19
Nov
2005

wie ich...

..dieses lied liebe:

Well I guess it would be nice,
If I could touch your body,
I know not everybody,
has got a body like me,

but I gotta think twice,
before I give my heart away,
and I know all the games you play,
cause I play them too,

oh but I need some time off,
from that emotion,
time to pick my heart up off the floor,

well it all comes down,
without devotion,
well it takes a strong man baby
but I, I'm showing you that door,

Well I gotta have faith,
gotta have faith,
gotta have faith,
gotta have faith

baby, I know your asking me to stay,
say plea-plea-please don’t go away,
cause your giving me the blues,

maybe you remind me all the words you say,
can't help, but think of yesterday,
and another who tied me down to the loverboy rules,

before this river,
becomes an ocean,
will you pick my heart up off the floor,

well that love comes down,
without devotion,
well it takes a strong man baby,
but I'm I'm showing you that door

Trackback URL:
https://gutmensch.twoday.net/stories/1170043/modTrackback

logo

Das Gute im Menschen

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

sprüche des jahres
Platz 3: was du bist scho 18? na ich muss erst mal...
dödelhai - 18. Dez, 08:23
welcome back
welcome back
Black_Mage - 28. Okt, 11:35
Dem gibts nichts entgegenzusetzen!!!!!!
Dem gibts nichts entgegenzusetzen!!!!!!
Antichrist - 22. Okt, 17:50
jop.so.gehts
in einer stunde - sind es drei wochen... - ist es...
dödelhai - 8. Okt, 14:30
auf jedem Dach ein Scharfschütze,...
auf jedem Dach ein Scharfschütze, damit man dich auch...
Black_Mage - 24. Jun, 19:07

Archiv

November 2005
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 

Status

Online seit 6993 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 18. Dez, 08:23

Infos
Musik
Politik
Zum Denken
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren